In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after retirement

Pepole tend to immigrate to another country or move to another city after their retirement. One reason for this idea is that most of the people choose to go is the fact that they want to experience something new and fascinating. Another reason accounts for this intention is that their schedules during their work time were really full and even they should burn the midnight oil to finish their job on time so they don't have a time for vacation that's why after they get the choice after retirement they will go to the other countries or the other parts of their own country. last but not least maybe their families live in the other cities or countries but they have to work in this country or city so after that they go to their hometown. Some outcomes for this idea are that firstly, they will miss their friends and community so their communication with those people will gradually decrease. Secondly you can save money by moving to the cheaper areas or rural areas. For example maybe she/he was forced to live near their work place in experience house but after the retirement they are free to go everywhere. In conclusion, people will move to another city or country but it has some cons and pros as I mentioned.