Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers

various sports are very dangerous but some people still like them very much. i would like to give argument to support my view. in the first place, sports play an important role in our daily life while some people love to accept challenges and they want to become famous. mostly athletes dangerous stunt just to become famous. for instant, the sports players think that if we will do something dangerous then we will become very famous in society. they believe on this face that once we will famous then we can acquire different role in different advertisement. whereas they believe that advertisement is a good way for income. albeit they know this reality that we can loss our life in this dangerous activity. on the flip side, at a drop of the hat. government should make strict rule and regulations. the government should established some training institute. this is a moral responsibility of government that provide a good trainer. no one has any gadget that can measure the ability of some one. the one who participative in any dangerous sports the institute should check that which kind of deficit the support person has. if the athletes will not physically fit then government identify the deter he has. conclusion, the government should give all facilities to sports person and their should be a medical staff who check the participator.