Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Few people have accepted a job which they don’t like and continuously doing to do, so that they can run their day to day expenses where others believe to improve themselves and lead a better life. People can lead a better life if they improve themselves and try to upgrade themselves as per current market. This essay will discuss about these views and at the end will give my opinion. Firstly, most of the people don’t want to take risks and that’s the reason they end up with unsatisfactory jobs which ultimately brings shortage of money. This kind of people have already accepted their current situation and unlikely to improve themselves because they are in their comfort zone. An employee in the company will not likely to get any promotion while being in their own comfort zone. Secondly, people who upgrade themselves regularly and try to think out of the box will certainly improve their way of leaving and will come out of the poverty and unsatisfactory jobs. A person who love their job are proved to be happy both in their personal and professional jobs. The people with this kind of attitude are likely to get jobs anywhere in the country and are most successful persons. Therefore, improving regularly will not only improve their professional life but it also impacts on their personal life. This keeps a person to think positively even in the bad situation and can easily overcome any obstacles. Most of the companies now a days are looking for highly qualified persons rather than a experience one. In conclusion, few people end up their life in bad situations and poverty by not coming out of their comfort zones and others who have improved themselves are leading their life successfully. It was observed that upgrading on timely basis will keep a person to be effective and are likely to be in positioned jobs.