Some people think that people can exploit animals for any purpose they need while others do not think so discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is highly debatable issue among the people whether or not the animals can be suffered by the individuals for any reason. In this essay, I will shed some light on both aspects and I will give my opinion after analysing the argument. There is section of society, who think the masses can exploit the animals for any purpose. There are numerous causes behind this issue that the most of people eat the meat of animals, the flesh of animals are prepared on many occasions which is eaten by the carnivores. Furthermore, some individuals prefer to eat the meat for getting high nutrition and protein. Secondly, the animals are consumed for transportation like in small town, oxes and donkeys are suffered for lifting the heavy material. Moreover the animals are exploited in the fields for ploughing and to raise the overload things. Finally, the experiments are done on the animals for medicines and for any reason. Apart from it, some animals are killed for making leather and for other material which are used by the individuals. On the other hand, I support the individuals who think that the animals could not suffered for any cause there are other method. The people can eat the vegetable things, many vegetarians proved that the vegetables and other vegetarian things are better than the meat whereas the non vegetarian things can be proved wrong. Secondly, instead of exploit the animals for transportation the people should use the technology. For instance, this is a era of technology, the people can ploughing the fields by machines and they can transport the overload material by trucks. Finally, the experiments should not be done on animals because every time the researchers are not accurate which cause the death of animal. Therefore, the researchers can use of tissue cell culture, by using this method the animals would be prevented. To recapitulate, considering aforementioned points, it can be inferred that the individuals should consume the other method instead of harm to the animals.