Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Countries are getting indifferent day by day in expanse of the similar demand for products all over the world. To my mind, the process is not positive and following paragraphs prove my opinion with worthy examples based on my own knowledge. Initially, I'm partly of the notion that the world should be different and all dissimilarity are valuable for the human such as culture, superstitions and so on. The same things may make the world a 'boring company' that everyone may become ordinary and boring inhabitants. Furthermore, there is no need to travel, if the world is similar. Because you don't have to go somewhere to see the Tower Bridge or buy the Chinese silk, if everywhere is the same. Afterwards, this kind of global development can affect the lifestyle of people easily. That's to say, humans may loose the culture, unless the world is different. For example, because of identical demand for products, some special items may get extinct which are highly valuable for some nations such as chinese porcelain. Moreover, the quality of good may decrease because there will be no chance to compare them in order to examine if it is good or bad. To conclude, it is obvious that you can afford anything you want anywhere and it may cause some negative aspects to the human.