Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

In this contemporary era, we have seen a considerable rise in fatal or sports which can put one's life in jeopardy. Despite knowing the menace entailed into it, yet people have great inclination towards it. There are numerous reasons behind this bias. in this essay we will see why people engage in such sports and suggest some ways to reduce risks which are involved into it. First and foremost, one of the main root cause is they want to challenge their caliber and potential. They like to take risks. Moreover, Such sports helps to get thrill out of them. On the top of that, they feel zealous when they come face to face with their fears while doing bungee jumping, parasailing and such like. Going through it gives them courage and confidence to face daily life hurdles. There are lot of fame and money entailed with these sports and it could be another reason for pursuing extreme sports. They get attention of people while presenting stunts on motorcycles and jumping from tall building. They may make headlines in news papers and tv channels. They feel great when their name comes in Guinness book of world record. Many businesses hire them to endorse their products they can also earn money from it. To avoid hazards, there are multifarious ways. Firstly, precautions must be taken before plunging into it. Secondly, They must undergo proper training and it is advisable to do these activities under strict supervision. What's more, They should follow prerequisite necessary instructions of activities. To put in a nutshell, it is fact that people do such activities to test their limitations. It gives money fame and encouragement. However, The risks involved into it can be reduced by taking training and precautions.