Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -

No doubt people are doing hard work to survive in modern era but almost individual busy in thier working schedule and they have not huge time to do workout. It leads to numerous of diseases. Nevertheless, I will explicate consequence and obstacles of this, in next paragraphs. Generally, some people have sitting jobs. Those jobs are not required much body moments due to diseases born into human body. For example, in case of carpenter and plumber job there are many physical experience which help to sweating but banking and other sitting jobs have not much experience. Additionally, according to world health organization 69% people faced diseases owing to less work out. Moreover, employees faced a lot of pain elder age such as back pain and less strength to walk. Furthermore, some people have serious diseases such as cancer, heart attack and asthma. To instead, India's famous scientist says' in a report that almost 56% judge's have heart attack problem. However, regarding me there are plethora of areas which have not play grounds, gye and parks as well as lack of space because of this, they do not get chance to do much excersize in their house, out side the house as well. In conclusion, there are many reasons and problems why people do not much excersize and some jobs and lack of space dont allow to people to do work out in home and out side.