More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive development or negative?

Most of people love dressing up and wearing the latest mode of clothes to show their class and give impression to anyone who looks up to them. This trend tends to bring a dispute between positive or negative vibe towards people behaviour. In my view, this should be perceived as a negative perception for two main reasons. To my own perspective, dressing up is a good way to express who really people are, but it would be a blackeye if they just spend too much fund in buying new fabrics to be the part of the newest wave. In addition, taking more financial resources, following every style will lead them to lose of their own identities because not all of vogues do reflect the way the models are. For instance, during this pandemic time, many kinds of pyjamas which are looked trendy, comfy, and stylish are so demanding lately. However, it does not mean that we ought to buy a newer pyjama and to feel accepted in our circumstances by neglecting the old one. Though its negative side, still it gives an opportunity for creative fashion industries in raising up their business and gaining more profits. To conclude, being in fashion is a real matter which not only could influence people to become more extravagant but also could bring them to lose their identities without considering their truly needs. At some point, this trend also opens another door to more various kinds of fashion industries.