Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them

While dangerous or extreme sports are gaining popularity lately, they continue to be rather controversial as the benefits are hard to quantify exactly. This essay shall discuss some of the main reasons why people engage in such sports and suggest ways in which some risks involved in such sports can be reduced. The main reason why people get engaged in extreme dangerous sports is that they get thrill out of them. They take pleasure in taking risks. They like challenging their abilities and potentials. They feel some sense of fulfilment and satisfaction when they are face to face with fears that ordinarily would have ravaged the confidence of ordinary human that might not be able to tolerate such extreme sports. Another reason for engaging in such sports is that there is a lot of fame and money involved in them. They become reknown by doing stunts on motorcycles and cars, or jumping from tall buildings. They make headlines in newspapers and TV news channels. They feel more fulfilled when their name come out in Guiness Book of Records. Once they become famous, they tend to get a lot of money also. They become household names and businesses begin to hire them for advert and products endorsement. Many stepscan be employed to reduce risks that are involved in these sports. Firstly, these sports should be done under strict supervision of experts. All safety precautions should be taken. Such sports should be performed after sufficient training and under supervision of adults. Some people suggest baning is a good solution. We all know that forbidden fruits taste sweeter and people will do such sports in hidding irregardless of measures put to outrightly ban such. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, people do such sports for fun, for money and for fame. However such sports should be performed under sufficient training and strict supervision