Some think that people who work hard should be paid the same as highly qualified.

Globally, hardworking employees should be paid the same wages as highly qualified people. There are two types of industry, namely, knowledge base industry and work base industry. On the one hand, highly trained employees depend on the number of years of experience. Well-known companies must consider-such as Microsoft, Google and Apple hire highly skilled electronics skilled technicians and engineers for the work and motivate them to make something innovative, which would supply demands of the current generation, by which they generate infinite wealth to the industries. On the other hand, while work base industry like construction skilled workers, janitors, waiters and so on also contribute through their hard work to develop over the world. However, they don't get paid higher wages as much as those who hold higher degrees, which is unfortunate, there is deliberate continuously silence over this so-called " higher class " ignore this situation and lead the world into a new era of slavery. To conclude, if we want to see the change, we must give equal salary to the hardworking people with a degree and highly qualified, because they are both equal fillers of any foundation.