Some some people say that feeling of competition should we motivate their children while others say is that individual should be taught their children to become cooperative what is your opinion

It is undeniably true that competition are growing day by day. It is generally considered by some that the feeling of competition ought to be motivate in adolescent, while other claim that individual should be taught their children to become a co-operative this essay will discuss the emotion of competition that will be illustrate in upcoming paragraph. To embark with, Why the feeling of competition should be motivate in Juvenile and the first and foremost one is that, increase knowledge. To be more precise, people encourage their children to take participate in competition. owing to this they increase your confidence and give better performance in the competition. For example if children participate in cricket match they give best perform and won prize in this games. due to this, they will increase their confidence and take participate in international level. On the Flipside, people should be taught to become cooperative. To be illustrated if children do work in team they share their ideas with each other and they help everyone in their work through this they do not burden on only person. As a result it will help to become cooperative. To conclude, although I think the feeling of competition should be motivated in the juvenile is the best way because it will help to increase their knowledge. people participate in competition to enhance their knowledge about the competition.