Favourite toy is the new world

QualityWhen I was five years old, I got luxurious gifts from my mother, gifts like trucks, stuffed animals and building blocks to name a few. Toys filled in every part in our house. You could see toys in every colors and shapes in the living room, bedroom, dining room and even outside the compound. At that time, I couldn’t recall which particular toy was my favorite, nor can I remember which toy I disliked the most. The biggest surprise came when my mom bought me my first toy car which was made out of wood and plastic. It was the best day of my life. I was greatly admired by my peers because of the beautiful collection of toys that I had. As such, most of the kids in my community came to my house to play. At that time I was loved and famous …show more content… I wanted to buy items that I needed so that I did not have to put my financial burdens on my friend or anyone else. The need to ask my friend was not a taste that I particularly enjoyed. I never like asking my friend for money because looking at what he has done for me to have me stayed in his apartment without paying him a dime that’s means a lot to me. Looking for entry job without having experience is very difficult. For a while, all of my friends had jobs and I didn’t. That’s because they had a “hook up” in case you don’t know a “hook up” is when a person who has a job gets you one without no problem. That exactly how I gets my first job. I heard about the job from my friend who knew the owner of the company, I went to apply for the opening and to my amazement there was no application or interview asked of me. I was handed a uniform and put to work immediately. Personally, having my first job is a dream comes true but I was greatly disappointed to know that the company will not offered medical insurance for its employee.