Government are encouraging business to move to village it is positive or negative development

It is true that some nations are encourage companies from urban areas to rural areas I believe that it is a largely positive developmentTo commence with, the shift industry in rural areas have a many positive impact the first and foremost is help to decrease the air pollution if the industry moved to the open the rural areas its result on the air quality in the present scenario most of the urban area tackle with the harmful gases which is emitted by the industries chimneys for intrance, in 2005 Delhi government shifted 50 companies from urban areas to the local area in addition lawmaker make the now in this law guideline was all new companies construct outside the city does it good impact on the air quality which is good for human beings and other speciesMoreover, the second prominent development is the development of the job skills for rural people industry provide opportunity for work in different field forms not only high paid to the worker but also one of this will help to improve the quality life and fulfill their desire therefore that's why send this is a totally positive evolutiontIn conclude that moved industries from urban cities to rural areas positively impact on the human life