SOME SHOOLS HAVE RESTRICTED MOBILE PHONES AT SCHOOLS. IS THIS POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT. ?

Mobile phones have been an inevitably compulsory device in the rapidly developing world today. Some restrictions have been imposed by schools in handling these at the walls of academia; this, however, I believe as a positive development. Prohibiting these devices may enhance better study goals as well as increase the social relationship with classmates and friends tremendously. More details in depth will elaborate on below. Banning electronic devices such as mobile phones and smartphones will generate more spaces for students to thrive in their learning. The reason behind this is the lesser distractions through myriads of notifications, thereby concentration will be shaky. For example, Instagram or YouTube subscribers get notified whenever naval clips are being uploaded, hence the phone will continue to notify the user of each arrival if the user has set so. This means overwhelmingly misdirecting the conscious away from the classroom lesson if the students are scrolling the phone every passing moment. Therefore, restricting the electronic devices may enhance the study enabling them to achieve educational targets successfully. In terms of community integration, the restriction may facilitate as children have sufficient time to cope with them freely and joyfully because having had hundreds of friends on social media will not advantages in case of emergency as a next-door friend may be available for any cooperation essentially required. For example, the recent research unveiled that interrelationship between school friends has drastically dropped from 19th Century due to heavy publicity and utilization of phones which has buffered the entire childhood integrating deeply. As such, restriction of such tools at the sphere of school may thrive those relationships enabling energetic academic environment at school arena. To conclude, leaving them outside has offered immense growth in achieving study objectives and societal perspectives: this, meanwhile, creates a thrilled and learned generation if all schools decide to leave these behind the premises of education in the future.