Some people are concerned that children spend too much time on playing computer and video games. Some people believe these games are a harmless form of escapism, but others think they make young people too aggressive and become dangerously addictive. with this statement? What are the advantages and disadvantages of those games?

Nowadays, due to increasing popularity of com computer, a number of community are worried that children are too busy on computers. However, it's actually beneficial for them to spend time on computer consequently they can prepare for their future work. In this essay, I will outline reasons and solution for this problem. To begin with, computers bring a number of benefits to students today. Obviously, due to the huge amount of knowledge that computers have, people can learn on them. Moreover, in the 4. 0 eras, not knowing how to use a computers is a disadvantage for everyone. For example, in today's epidemic situation, people tend to use computer for various purposes. Therefore, computers contribute a lot to the development of mankind. However, computers also negatively affect the lives of people, especially teenagers. Obviously, it is widely known that teenagers spend a number of time playing computer games, which can result in various health issues and adverse effects on their bodies. Moreover, numerous teenagers do not have guidance and choose websites that are not good for themselves can also destroy their lives. Thus, parents must take the necessary measures to prevent the harmful effects of computers on teenagers And each of us must also know how to use computers properly. In conclusion, as analyzed above, computers have both pros and cons. Hence, we merely need to use the computer hastly to promote its advantages.