Some people think that children should be studying all the mandatory subjects until the age of ten, while others believe they should have an option to select favourite subjects to study. What is your opinion?

Primary education plays a virtual role in students’ life. To become a responsible citizen, a person needs to have some knowledge of subjects like science, mathematics, history, and many more. While some people believe children should study syllabus in which they are interested so they can make a better career in future. As per my opinion, basic fundamental of all disciplines should be necessity. Firstly, an understanding of history children can learn how past societies systems, ideologies governments, cultures and technologies were built and how it changed and operated. For example in the past, a letter takes 10days to reach the destination such as money order, greeting cards, letter and thousands of other communication sources are not fast enough but technologies changed that now people can send an email also transfer the money from mobile phone. Secondly, knowledge of basic mathematics is required in daily routine. For instance to buy some provision items people should know about gram and kilogram measurement. Moreover, concern of science helps pupils to understand how tree grow up, how cloud build up for rain. Also they can know about different weathers and annual seasons. Furthermore, student should focus on general subjects and languages rather than spending time on what they are interested because it helps them to communicate and cooperate with other people. For example, a child know mathematics subject well and he wants to go foreign country for job. But he could not find a job due to lack of communication skills, although he is talented in math. Basic knowledge is beneficial for students to get more selection in the future. In conclusion, it is clear if children are taught all courses in school, they will not able to make superior choices either professionally or personally. School should include all subjects in syllabus so pupils can learn effortlessly. Awareness of all subjects helps them to become an ideal citizen.