Dieting can play major role for keeping healthy life.

In this modern age, people are more concerned about their health and nutritious food. They have adapted different technique to keep them physically fit such as maintaining their diet, regular exercise, avoiding junk foods, paying attention to the calories and fats and so on. Among them, maintaining the diet plan plays the vital role in keeping healthy life. Personally, I also totally agree that the diet plan can play the major responsibility for physical and mental fitness. Therefore, this essay will be discussing on the same facet in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. Fore and foremost, the healthy diet means having right quantity with good quality of foods in correct time intervals. Nowadays, people are sitting for longer period, their life is sedentary as a result they are being obesity and feed various kinds of junk and oily foods. They are deteriorating their health. Consequently, now they are being aware and are balancing their diet and eating habits to control and protect them from different diseases like cholesterol, diabetics, sugar, and so on. On the other hand, the healthy balance diet can also help to keep the cool mindset and give positive vibes which controls the mood swings. For instance, having fresh fruits and vegetables increases and freshen up the energy level and mentally fit. As a result their mind will work properly and cool down their hyper and easily tackle with the problems and create the instance solutions. Recently, the youngster are also being attracted towards the diet. The girl wants to have a fit and slim body shape whereas the boys wants the muscles with aps body. This is becoming the trend in our normal life. To sum up, there are also some drawbacks of continuous dieting, indeed the benefits can surpass it. The balancing diet plan is very crucial for our good and healthy life. The good food with right quantity can always be the best for every age group of people's health, mentally or physically.