Some sections in our society prefer modern dress. I believed that they find this apparel more attractive. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of choosing different styles of clothes.

Nowadays, we are very selective towards buying clothes. Firstly, fashionable wear are more comfortable. It sizes vary from fit to fat person, availability of sizes are not a concern as compared to local garments. For example, the brand Westsides specially designed for plus sizes people. In addition to that, it refers brand identity. This is because we often judge any individual by seeing the logo of the clothes. As a result, those who prefer designer clothes are always be in limelight irrespective of any field. On the other hand, there are some loopholes with this kind of preference as well. Hence, local entrepreneurs business gets affected. This is because with gaining popularity of stylish dresses the small vendors are unable to cope up with the expectation of customers. Therefore, they observe decline in their sales volume as the customers switch over for latest variations. Likewise, these kinds of dresses are very bold. Due to this a person who is carrying the outfit must be courageous to walk with grace, so that they can tackle eve teaser with an ease. Thus, it can only be wear in the society where there is 24 hours surveillance to protect them from any mishaps. In conclusion, the modern dresses are designed according to need of the borrower and help us to recognize with the cluster of group. Consequently elasticity of local brands is declining. The most compelling point to holding my view is that being a democratic country we are free to wear whatever we like but yes security is the vital that we need to keep in mind.