Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well.

Today we have witnessed that women and men work together at many jobs and this is surrounded about all occupations. However, a number of people who believe women and men are not equal and doing all jobs, I would argue the contrast of this idea. Beginning with some type of people who think that women should to home works and men need to earn money. According to them, women’ duty is taking care of children, cleaning the house and cooking. In my personal opinion, this is men’ mission as much as women because, sometimes household chores can be challenging for women and in this cases they require help or children needs their fathers’ support as well as their mothers’. For instance, it can be investigated that children who have assistance both mom and dad are more accomplished. As a result, men need to assist the women in house works. On the contrary the role of women in society can not be denied. As we know, women are successful individuals in business life as well and the perception that women should do domestic chores belongs to past times. While some people still exist who think in this way, We have already noticed that time to time, women may be more successful than men in science, medical, engineering and so on. For example, Marie Curie who has proved herself in chemistry is one sample for this situation. Once and for all, working together with women is more beneficial instead of underestimating the knowledge and ability of them. To conclude, while there are a number of exceptions I believe women and men possess the same abilities and can do everything together.