ome people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. ()

It is argued that the authority is losing money on the arts and that this amount could be adopted on the alternative things. In my honest opinion, i completely agree with the notion of allocating the budget on other essential issues. For one thing, the finance reserved by the government could be spent on other pressing issue like education. Multitude people in most countries do not have a place to study and even no books. Like, to be more direct, if they have both then they will most likely difficult to afford the expenses of higher tuition fee and stationery. Therefore, the politics could consumed the amount on construct new school, provide study materials and support their tuition fee. For instance, in Africa children as well as adults couldn't go to school hence the illiteracy is common in Africa. So, the government should employ funds to invest directly in education in most poor countries. On the other hand, the finance for arts should be applied to other crucial issues like health-conscious. This could be because if the union allocate much money on artistry then there are incremental exhibitions or museums will be opened. Hence, the medical equipment will not be enough to supply for large hospitals. For example, we have to face to the shortages of vaccine needed for the children if ministry allocate much money on artistry. Therefore, the funds which are available for other services should be consumed on health service that the rate of disease will be decrease pretty much. In conclusion, in my honest viewpoint, i totally support for allocate money on other sectors at all.