Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. with this statement?

Humans are falling behind computers in terms of intelligence. Many scientists believe that computer is a boon of science will be going to become more intelligent than the human beings. I moderately agree with this because it will work like a mind and effort-saving device, but the other side of this cannot be set aside which gives birth to unemployment. The intelligence of computers will certainly be going to be beneficial for humans because its soaring usage will naturally help the individual to work faster than eventually saves individual time. To illustrate this, Dr. Edward, professor in computer science from texas university published a recent survey and depicts the figure which was not unexpected that 90% of people prefer to work on a computer rather than using a traditional method of working, but after it, he also arises a question that, thus the increasing usage of computer will replace the human? In short, the computer will not only help in saving time but also produces a productive result in a short period of time. Conversely, a super-intelligent device that can excessively be used in every field will give exponential rise to unemployment that often results in criminal activities. Secondly, computer-related problems can only be fixed by humans because the computer does not have the thinking ability to solve software issues. This is exemplified as 80% of the computer-related issue cannot be solved using various applications. In short, even after being so productive machine, it cannot overtake the human. In conclusion, despite having countless advantages of being intelligent, productive in addition to time-saving, human psychological power to solve an issue cannot be replaced with machines.