Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

It is generally considered that childrens are fond of toys. Due to advancement in technology factories produce a lot of new modern toys which are helpful for child's mind and growth but it could be impact on socialization of them. This essay shall analyse the advantages and disadvantages of having abundance of toys. To begin with positive view, if young ones have more toys. Then, they learn about educational concepts clearly. To explicate it, nowadays games are available to solve mathematical problems, some games solve puzzles so on. These kinds of play makes more interest of offsprings into studies. However, it enhance the ability of them to solve such kind of educational problems. For instance, a survey was conducted in Japan and it found that those students who are play with new and different toys, they have more knowledge to tackle education problems than who do not play with toys. Hence, toys develop their interest in educational field. On the contrary side, having too much toys have negative effect on pupils socialization with others. In other words, they always play inside with toys and do not went outside to play to meet with others. So, it may be makes them aggressive and less confident. Because, if they meet with new people that beneficial for them to make new friends and build up confidence. For example, in 1990, a educational report suggested that if students play with toys all the day then, they did not develop self reliability themselves. So, that is important for students to rose up their socialization. In conclusion, every aspect has two sides like number of toys utilize child's time and gain their interest in education, but it would be effect on their communication skills.