Some scientists think that computer will soond become more intelligent that humans with this statement

It is undeniable fact that computers technology has taken a huge jump within a decade. As each and anythings, we can do from computer. According to expert, computers will become more suppior than humen being. Personally, I believe that computers will take over the job like driver, data analytics, ete which is complicated work. So, I am somewhat agree with the statement. It's true that in the comming 10 to 15 years, most of the computers will been taken by AI like driver, data analysis, etc. because AI is desigbing for that type of work from different softwaresbdue to that, it can do very intense task within a short interval. Moreover, it can collect huge data from different sources and in the process of collecting, it can anlaylize the date which is impossible for m human being. For instance, Shatesansar app, it collect variety of data such as PE, EPS, book value ect and these data is shown in graph. So, I believe that in the Comming time Al will be more intelligent then humen. Although, AI and computer technology can do or complete complex work in a certain time, it can't decide what is right or what is wrong. Forthemore, it does not useful in the field of medical. Like this, it is also failed in the work which required some sort of creativity like software development, drawing etc. It is worthless to use in creativity work and judgement work. In conclusion, AI system have its own skills or Knowledge which can be useful in different aspect of task but humen have the talency in the creative jobs. Personally, I believe that computers will become mose knowledgeable then humen.