In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

It has always been scripturient for me to write on teaching methodologies. Education is key to change the future and it starts from school. The education system all around the world is being made into a system and this system is making robots not human's with wisdom. There are various preconceptions about the education system and its effects on mankind. This essay will shed light on the topic " Is formal education building the world or not", in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, academic education is the basic and has been standardised all around the world for every child. This has become a tradition in the education system and the society, which classify children as knowledgeful or not. However, this has brought a understanding among people and is forcing every child to pass through this pre-prepared system. Causing every child to be valued by a paper provided by the system. For example, children who pass through high school and college has a higher value compared to students who doesnt go into college or have a formal education. Another reason is that, people who has acheived success this system, feels it different when they enter into work. In work, people find it different from what they have acquired in their study period. Moreover, the study and work doesnt tend to be the same for everyone. For instance, some study business and work in a insurance company, which is not a related field for their study. Because of the lack in job qualities they are not been accepted into the company. Overall, there are various reasons for the disadvantages of academic education. Among them is the lack of working skills for work. Some countries in Europe has taken steps to make the education system better by giving practical skills for the students from age 11. If, schools could blend and mix formal education and practical education together, it would be a huge revolution for mankind.