Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems as well as practical problems

Some people think that dwelling in a country where they need to communicate in a foreign language leads to several social and practical issues. This essay will discuss problems face and how to cope with an international language in a different country. On the one hand, several issues affect directly to social problems. To begin with, if we know English the most common language in the world, we cannot understand the culture of another nation. In addition to this, regardless of their fluency, everyone experiences social difficulties such as culture shock and racial discrimination. For instance, due to awareness of the language, some people think that they cracked a joke. Therefore, many people face serious problems in communication. On the other hand, residing in a country it is necessary to speak a foreign language can bring benefits. For instance, it provides an environment where it is perfect for those who have an immense desire to promote their capacity of this language, because you are forced to speak using this sort of language  in a variety of situations like shopping, studying, ordering, and so on. As a consequence, your spoken ability will get improved. In conclusion, dwelling in a country where the ability to use a foreign language is demanded can pose both social and practical problems. Thus, anyone having an intention of residing abroad should build foreign-language skills which are strong enough to make to communicate with local people.