Some scientists believe that studying the behaviour of 3-year-old children can tell which children would grow up to be criminals.

According to some people it is unjust to retired people, belonging to different professions at the same age. Certain professions need release at an earlier age compared to others. I agree to this statement as different jobs have different levels of physical parameters and they cannot be measured in the same parameters. On the one hand, few jobs which require extensive physical activity and cause wear and tear of the muscles, exhaust the workers at any earlier age. For instance, people working in coal mines or farmers doing agriculture having excessive exposure to sunlight are fatigued at an earlier age so need release from job earlier. on the other hand, other jobs like teachers and research scientists require wide working experience. The old and the more experienced they are, the more benefits they can provide to the system and government. Hence, every job can not be measured with same yardstick, some cause early physical disability and need to retire earlier. There are certain types of work which need early retirement either due to physical limitation of worker or to avoid prolonged exposure to potentially dangerous chemicals and compounds. For instance, factories and road construction companies require extensive physical exertion so these people cannot work above 50 years of age, hence early retirement would be beneficial to them. Similarly, Coal miners are exposed to coal, which is carcinogenic and people working in fields who have exposure to sunlight have the chances to develop skin cancer. This can only be avoided by if they retire at an early age. In conclusion, the age of retirement should be adjusted according to the job description of the person and it cannot be the same for every person as it will adversely affect their health and this is the only way government can benefit from the experience of teachers and research scientists.