Some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school years. Do advantags of teaching languages to young children outweight the disadvantages.

It is often seen that a large amount of schools have started teaching the foreign language at very young age. In this essy i will this essay will examine the merits and demerits associated with this trend before it reaches to an appropriate conclusion. There are arguable some demerits for teaching foreign in primary schools. To begain with, not capable to learn is the most obvious reason. As foreign might give burden to kids to learn so many new thing at very young age. A reaches shows that many of the parents also dont know any foreign languages without any guidence learn a new language at adolecence age hard. Another possible disadvantage for this is no use of it at young age. If learn foreign language as a teenager it will much more helpfull. However their are more advantags. The formost advantage is geting kids ready to compit with whole world. If we new the internation language then it will easy for the kind to take part in the internation events for feature. As a fact that all internation events or to communicate with other internation people. In addition to this helps to get the job easly, without a doubt, a clear advantage. If you go in job interview and if your resume say you have studied some foreign languages in very young age then it wil be more chance to get the job. To conclude, there undoubtedly are some disadvantages for teaching foreign language in primary school as highlighted above. However, considering the magnitude of the merits and thefavourable impact they can have on it good to learn a internation accent, it can be determined that / I am of the opinion that {answer to the question}