Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that university education has highly effects toward our students who are graduated from it. some ideas come from persons, see that these benefits are mainly affected students in their future work, however, others think that graduates from universities appear more beneficial to their societies and individuals. This essay will examine both sides and I will provide an overall opinion. First of all, most of the requirements about any work that the student should be graduated from high university or college especially highly ranked universities. This is because of the quality of learning in these places and the experiences which their students acquire during their life of study, also, the usually interesting about the professors and their training to be more professional has been done periodically. For instance, students from highly ranked universities such as Cambridge or oxford have the ability to apply to any job in the market, while people who did not enter university face a plethora of problems to find places for working. The chief results from studying in the universities that it release persons who have a lot of knowledge and learned to be independent in their own life also they have the ability to do voluntary works which increase the quality life of their country. On the other hand, others argue that the advantages of the university learning appeared only in the communities and individuals. Since the demand on interesting about studying individuals and society are increased, most of universities focus in their target of curriculums to social studies and personality. A lot of examples for that, but in western Europe, they are principally considered that all students in their universities should have the basic in formation about the needs of their communities and also don't forget what each person have to do in his life after graduation. Moreover, social studies and the characteristics of individuals now occupy the top conditions in any work or employment, duo to it can enhance the capacity of work and person who learned these subjects are mainly more useful to his company. To sum up, not only the importance of the university study to find great work but also it affects positively our community and our personality. From this standpoint, governments should put many regulations to make the equilibrium that both students can find better employments and proliferate their individuality and social places.