Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In the present day, piece mind is an important aspect for every human begin. Few think that there should be stern rules to regulate the quantity of sound produced by individuals because of the inconvenience caused to the public. This essay will discuss both advantages and disdavantages. The frequency of sound produced by different bodies varies and reaction of human body is also dependent on it. However, whar ever may be the patterns it has an adverse affect on a person's mental health. Introduction of severe regulations can limit the cause and effect. For instance, honking horns unnecessarly in public places must be considered as a serious offence and penalties must be charged. By implementing such regulations, people will be scared to do it a second time. Creating awarness regarding the effect of sound on human body this can be done holding a public conference weekly or giving a talk via radio or television. The active steps taken by the authorities and bringing new laws will surely help to tackle the problems caused by sound. Even though the excecution of new guidelines will have a positive impact, it should be made sure that every one should follow. Rules without propers followers will not do any good to the society. In addition to that there will be limitions for what can be imposed on people. Latest survey has show that pressurizing a person to do something will have a negative jolt rather constructive, which explains the phsychological aspects. There are certain areas where controlling noises are impossible, for instances, a construction site, where there will be lot of equipments with wide range of sound frequencies at a place like that no allegations can be made. The process of regulation cannot be made every where but some locations we have to bare it. Few think that the intensity of disturbances due to sound can be controlled by stern regulation. In conclusion