Some schools put the most advanced students in separate classes from their peers so they can study more challenging materials. Do the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

The problem of excessive weight gain and poor health has become one of the most significant problems facing humans in the 21st century. Most of the people do not take care of their health and do exercises due to their busy schedule thus in turn end up being obese. This essay will discuss the major reasons associated with this issue, before suggesting possible solutions. The main reason behind this problem is a hectic life schedule of masses. These days most organizations follow nine working hours policy and some even ask employees to do overtime during peak time. To state one personal example, my organization which is an e-commerce giant asks employees to work for 7 days without break whenever there is any sale. Due to this reason, many people do not get time to do regular exercises or yoga. Additionally, youth people are opting for less healthy diet instead of green vegetables. To illustrate, oily food is preferred by youth, which admittedly taster better, but accumulate fat in one’s body. Therefore, diet and health regime plays crucial role in one’s life. In my opinion, the best way to overcome this problem is by enforcing a law which limit maximum number of working hours for each organization and strict punishment or penalty should be imposed on employer in case of breach of such policy or law. Apart from this, good health can be attained as well as maintained by improving food habits which comprise including leafy and green vegetables in the daily diet. In conclusion, ignorance of health and bad food habits can lead to dying consequences. People must take charge of their life by controlling bad habits and opting healthy lifestyle.