Some schools are very strict about their school unigorms and the appearance of their pupils, while others school have a very relaxed vode of dress. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, most of the school of the world uniform mandatory. Whilst, a number of schools offer pupils to wear dress as per theor wish. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform. To vommence with, wearing uniform tells abundant of advantages such as less social and economic difference and installing discipline. To elaborate with, when everyone wear ‘ same clothing ’ then all look alike and sense of equality between them grew up. One clear instance of this, the department of education in oxford school of Europe. When schools allow uniforms then no one think about discrimination. Thus, individual give equal right to each children. However, a gigantic drawback of wearing uniform is lack of creativity. In school, pupils feel discomfort in same dress especially, sports pupils. To explain it, which pupil love to play games in spare time then owing to the fact that while wearing dress individual can not emphasis on their achievable goals. In london, a scrutiny repirt layouts by British Broadcasting Coorporation news channel and colossal of students got fail in sports. As a consequence, they fully weak from inside as well as not want to do practice more. In conclusion, school dress aids to maintain discipline, whereas it directly impact on students life.