Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. What extend

It is considered by a few individuals authority spend a lot of money on museums and entertainment sources as compared to other infra6 and they zay that invest money in other things which are beneficial for nation. I am fully accord with given notion. This essay will discuss some reasons and provide logical conclusion in the end. A few members believe that the government investing money on artz. According to them, if municiple improve the transport services in rural areas. In other words, in present days many countrysides does not have transporting facilities or very poor, with these residents face numerous issues in critical situations. Another reason is that lack of health and literacy rate, if administration sectors investment on health centres and educational sectors, provide that services in low price so poor people give benefit and make good health and get success in future with higher qualification. Besides the above consideration, why it is important to spend money on arts. The first reason is growth of economy, if government repair and save historical things likewise ancient buildings, antiques and other old used war weapons, it is main attraction of tourism, if tourist visit to art places from different kingdom it also affect to economy growth. The second reason is create more opportunities and prevent history for next generation. Therefore, if municiple spend money on that things and it also create more opportunities for employment due to need of more workers. For instance, government hire technician, security guards and other employers for art sector. In conclusion, I reiterate that both points are crucial for present and next generation. Such as if people are more literate, they do work hard for success and improvement in infrastructure helpfull for rural areas. Another reason is better health and reduce unemployment, give more chances to higher qualified