in the future the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop.

At present days there have been ongoing discussions among people on the reason of visiting the shopping mall would not be for just purchasing a product thus, it will be for entertainment in the future. My humble outlook proves that, disadvantages have greater importance than advantages. On the other point, some people prefer to have a shopping right on their couch in one click through the online. Through this essay I will give my point of view towards the issue by analyzing both aspects. To begin with, there can be found several reasons why most of the consumers prefer to have a shop in department stores. One of the prior reasons is while having shopping, people are quite fancy with friends in malls. Moreover, going to huge supermarket can be very helpful for socializing with all closest ones. For instance, most of all malls have been trying to provide cinemas, bowling alleys as well as outlets or cafeterias that one can have a precious time with friends and all. Secondly, with the help of cutting edge technology, people are becoming more eager to have an online shopping instead of going to stores. Online shopping can be more useful by its time and effort saving opportunity and one should not be forced to remain in a crowded ques. Thus, most part of the urban society goes for an option to have a touch or check the product rather than being more suspicious on the item which was purchased from an online market. For example, one of my neighbor had made a deal for an item from online shop however the item which he was ordered was totally damaged not single person did not took the cost of the product on the shoulder then, he made his oath for not to buy anything online. Except that, majority of my society prefers enjoying the services of hypermarkets by visiting to have a good time while having shop and fun. All in all my personal point is that, it is far from the reality if one claims as shopping malls will be replaced by entertainments as there can be found many advantages from shopping and having fun with entertainments which was created n malls. So entertainment and shopping they have common roof forever.