East or West, home is the best

Nowadays, people are more likely to enjoy exorbitant homestay services and luxury hotels but in the end, they realize that: “East or West, home is the best”. According to me, I completely and totally agree with that viewpoint, as now will be discussed. To begin with, home is where we are born and grew up, always saving us from dangers. Clearly, it is a shelter that protects us from numerous natural disasters, threats, pessimistic dilemmas, and otherwise. In other words, those who are away from home every time miss it and have the blessing and thrilling memories, and no matter how away we are, we still want to return home because it plays a prominent part. Besides, home is where we fell by far the cozies and the most comfortable moments. If we look around, it is not four walls made of bricks only, it is more than that. In the house, we have a sense of security and wellbeing, we are able to do everything we adore, play every game we favor, and eat the most appetizing dishes, and we can receive unconditional love. Thus, home is not only a symbol of power and authority but it is a place marvelous things start. In conclusion, home is paradise and the land we belong to, so we must always be grateful for this place.