Going outside with parental guidance is a must action to not become drug dealers

Most parents do not let their children go outside at night. This is true not only in the US but also in other parts of the world. It is because more dangerous people spend their time at night than during the day. I agree that a curfew is in place, with teenagers not being allowed to leave the house after a particular hour at night unless they are escorted by an adult. It is true for some parts of the U. S, like Las Vegas or Hollywood. These two places contain a lot of gambling, drug dealers, murderers, and crimes. Those who did this are walking among normal humans not only at night but also during the daytime. That is why most parents do not want their children to be harmful or walk down the wrong path like they did. On the other hand, teenagers want to go party or play together with their friends outside at night. At this age, they reasoned to themselves that they could continue on their own without relying on parental guidance. But they are wrong. The world is full of unknown encounters and they may not know what difficulties they will face because they are too young to understand the outside world. Child kidnappers are the most dangerous of these criminals. Sometimes, they sell children's organs or take money by warning the lives of those kids. After they got what they wanted, they threw out the lives of kids as worthless things. Overall, parents have to keep their children under the rules and cause fewer conflicts between families as much as possible, because most children run away from home when parents and children conflict.