some school have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one?

A plethora of schools throughout the world has banned the use of mobile phones inside their premises. In my opinion this a beneficial step taken by the authorities. This essay will discuss the positive impact it will have on student's education as well as their health. Restricting phone use in the classroom itself can improve learning. As these type of gadgets can be easily district and make the person more addicted to use it. Student might use their cellphones while teacher is teaching in the classroom and miss the important topics. It will directly effects their exam's result. Hence, indirectly result in the future career. Therefore, to improve once learning use of phone should be discontinued. Student's physical as well as mental health will strengthen when these devices are banned. Use of these things decrease once physical activities and also harm their eyesight. Schooling is the time when people actual are more active in nature use of these deceives will reduce their activities as they would get constant urge of checking their mobile phone for text, notification, etc. due to the fact, this will create more problem when they are grown old, as aging will develop more health issues. Henceforth, doing exercise in early years of life should be at most properties. Institution around the global are now being more conscious about children life not merely in their school year on the contrary also afterwords. Restricting mobile phone is the most critical step they could take. In a nutshell ban on phone in school will have beneficial result for student's school life also one their health throughout their lifetime.