Some groups of people are beneficial from modern communication technologies, but some of them think they are not beneficial from these.

There are several groups that believe they can make use of advanced means of communication. While the other assume that these communication technologies are not advantageous to them, however, I agree that most of groups benefit from this. On the one hand, in work aspect, modern communication tools may enhance work performance. Firstly, a company can take advantage of advanced communication technologies to improve their products. There are a wide range of information on the Internet, therefore a company can collect customers’ data from there. This results in better understanding about their customers which directly assist the organization to improve their product to meet customers’ demand and bring profit to their business. Secondly, modern communication technologies can assist directors to manage their company. As they can stay in connect with all the employees, the directors can directly give orders to the staffs to keep their business on track. On the other hand, advanced means of communication might assist individuals in term of emotion. Firstly, youngsters are the ones who receive the most assistance from developing technology. Adolescents are under a lot of pressure nowadays as they must be perfect which means they have to get high score in school and a high-salary jobs in the future. With modern communications tool, it assists youngsters to share with their friends about this pressure which may make them feel released. Secondly, the elderly can also benefit from this. Even though, they are hard to catch up with developed technology they can still use their fundamental function to connect with other. As the elderly often feel lonely, this may assist them to have better mental statement. In conclusion, the modern communication benefit almost all groups as they can enhance company products and help improve young and old individuals emotion