Social networking is damaging teenagers' social skills.

Social media has become one of the most crucial connectivity tools in today's age and time. Oppositely, many individuals hold a belief that social networking is damaging youngster's social skill. Personally, I firmly concur with the perspective for a number of reasons. This essay will analyse both sides of the given topic. First of all, let me take a look at its pros. As far as i am concerned, this is a tool to study. We are able to access in-depth knowledge easily and look up the dictionary. When people have a little time off, this is a tool to unwind after a hard-day study. It is also allow them to connect with their friends and relatives or siblings living far away. Conversely, I strongly agree with those who believe that social media is damaging adolecents social skill. For two main reasons. Firstly, after humans have finished all of their work, they would online on their phones, texting and sharing. Consequently, they are more likely to do their chatting on their phone. Without any doubt, as a result they will lack of confidence and also their communicational skill. Over and above, they cannot develop their interpersonal or vitual skills. If we use it inefficiently, social networking can cause them a noticable damage. Media nowadays focus too much on bad news, it can led children to many serious problems such as bad behavior, vadalism. By watching these details, people become hardened and then find it difficult to distinguish between right and wrong. As has been noted, it is true that social networking has a great deal of advantages while i concur that there are several benefits, this phenomenon has far more cons.