Some says computers are essential for businesses while others say it is not. Discuss both views

It is a fact, in today's time, adaptation of technology is common in every country no matter where that particular nation lies on ranking table. Computers play a vital role in it. Many people say that computers are essential for business while other books at straightaway, saying it is not. People who believe that having such devices for the growth of their business. As it not only reduces the efforts, it saves time as well, and it gives the optimum output for which they are seeking. Moreover it has many advantages in many aspects such as it helps the organisation to become advance. Due to it everything becomes so easy like there is no need to keep files and cabinet, no need to store hard copies, which automatically in able of two step ahead in a race of “save trees”. Moreover, it it gives meaning options to save their data in the form backup, results in no loss of data. For example, a form who gives switches to their lower division workers, they can easily make accounts of it, ware is it slightly difficult and time consuming to do it on papers and store it for years. These days many people are migrating themselves from remote areas to metropolitan cities, around the sea the new things quite much. However it is difficult for them to understand about the device which is really particular in both the sectors public as well as government. Mostly death think people sitting on systems are in doing anything when they are unable to understand the practicalities. For example, if we take Bank there a plenty of systems on each table and they stores tons of data, such institution, Hindi devices gets hack which is great common due to heavy load on them. At time these people often neglect the importance and technicality of it. I have given rational reasons for both the views as either can get benefit from this ideology which shows importance as well as the thinking of peoples including their reasons to degrade it and says that in today's word it is not important.