Movies and television strongly influence the way people behave.

It critically important that we watch television. It is enjoyable, and you can know what happened in the world by watches the news channels. Personally, I believed movies and television influence people's life. It has advantages and disadvantages. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay. To begin with, a character has an influence on people by changing their mind and viewpoint. Maybe If you watch a historical movie, you will read more about it to understand some point disappeared for you. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I watched a movie about Napoleon Bonaparte, I loved his courage and his brave, so I read about him and I always tried to do like him. I loved the story when he was exiled his serves said he was read seven books a week, so that reason why am I read novels. Furthermore, unfortunately, people believe everything on television or moves, but the problem is they imitate bad characters in moves. For instance, my friend was watched professional wrestling. he loved the undertaker wrestler, and he tried to jump like him. Then, he broke his neck. He did not know the freestyle wrestling is fake, and what are they do on the wrestling ring is creation. I watched a wrestle that said we do a big business but that is not real. In conclusion, I strongly feel that television is entertainment enjoyment it has a real impact on people. this is because some moves inspire us to emulate positive values and because others cause us to act in a harmful way.