some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many specialists believe that children should start learning a foreign language at younger ages like primary school instead of secondary school. To some extents I agree with this point of view. In my opinion children should begin learning a language other than their mother tongue in early ages like primary school. There are several reasons for this idea. Firstly, learning at this age is easier in comparison with older ages especially because children are completely open to new things and welcome them at this point. Secondly being taught in younger ages lead to a stronger base in a language. And thirdly due to the fact that at this age children's speaking system hasn't developed completely it can make itself compatible to several accents and languages. Therefore, they would have a better accent in a foreign language. For instance, I've been learning English since I was 4 years old. Aa a result when I was older my English bass and accent was by far better than students in my level and age who hadn't started English until their teenage. Hence, learning a foreign language at primary school leads to better results than learning it at secondary school. In addition, the only thing that can be considered as a disadvantage is that if learning a new language fills the child's time in a way that there will be no time for his or her playing which is a significant attribute of Childhood and the development of creativity. So if the learning schedule is planned without interrupting children child's playing there will be no disadvantage for the learning process. In conclusion learning a foreign language at Primary School is much better than learning it at secondary school. Although it should be taken into consideration that it should not take all of the child's time and energy.