everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a health diet.

At present many people are vegetarian. there is an ongoing debate wherther vegetarian and non vegetarian not looking at all the aspects. Im Partial accord to vegetarian they to not need to eat non vegetable to have a healthy diet. Different factor have influenced my stand in this matter out of the serval notice observation the first which comes to my mind is that many vegetarian food are minerals and nuritant for health benifits. This view exits because all gain, dryfruit, vegetable are give to so many nuritants and vitamins. As results its surview of life grow health. Furthermore, we cannot igoner the reality that many puplis to believed in milk items are best for health supplyment. This reason is buoyed in the fact that many time pelople are depened in milk. Consequently Its best to good health. Moreover, everyone notice that meat is best suplliments of health. This factor is taken into account as people are alwasy depend in diesless items so many cool city popullation depend on meat eating. However, the obeservation that is meat is not depending food of health is good provied slightly weakenes the above mention arguments. Generally speaking vegetarian is good suppliment of health. To summarize, In the furture population are increased and food sources are decress it would be fortunate people are going and depend on meat for. It is vital to meat and gain equlibium to the vegetable.