Harder University Exams by professors

The pandemic of Covid-19 has effected our lives vigorously. From the education to social life, numerous changes are happening, and many of them will stand for several years. Online classes are fulfilling their potentials, and it’s obvious that they can be a alternative for classical education. Examinations in Universities, however, have been given harder than ever before; because professors think studens would perform groups to answer the problems. At the beginning of the pandemic, the examinations were the same as before — in classical format, but they changed before long. The reason was clear: lack of surveillance while examination. Professors debuted to give harder problems, which could challenge the students. Wandered student, who weren’t able to tackle the situation, commence to bring out communal answering systems. Therefore, even intellectual studens faced hardships. The creation of groups increased the level of hardships. The groups were capable of answering the intense problems in several ways. So, professors would realize that they have to bring out harder questions. What would happen if the talented studens couldn’t solve the hard problems? They would participate and utilize the communal systems, too. That’s why professors would create the hardest questions in exams, which means an aggravation. The communal experience, however, has had a number of advantages. Improvement in group work, for example, is one of the vital benefits that students can take advantage. Furtherfore, the pandemic propelled students to utilize online tools as a part of educational disposal; the more they use, the better they learn. Overall, I believe that pandemic has obviously affected the educational systems. Harder questions are given to students, which caused more group work; The questions are more challenging that ever before. Hard questions can make students ready to face harder problems in their professional career in the future. Instead of abusing, a talented person must take advantage of the positive features.