Along with the development of the world, numerous industries and activities produced by human dramatically increase. However; this phenomenon has aggravated envirnmental problems, especially global warming. In my opinion, this issue can be tackled by using appropriate measures.

Along with the development of the world, numerous industries and activities produced by human dramatically increase. However; this phenomenon has aggravated environmental problems, especially global warming. In my opinion, this issue can be tackled by using appropriate measures. One of the most prominent reason leading to worsening of the world’s temperature is the proliferation of industrialized areas and the widespread travelling by personal vehicles. These industrial places and transportations create plenty kinds of harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, water vapor, methane, …which are proved to be immensely detrimental to the air as well as human-beings. Moreover, CO2 is the main factors leading to the greenhouse effect, a process making the Earth warmer. Another cause of global temperatures heightening is deforestation. Tree is widely well-known for climate regulation due to its photosynthesis absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen. Nowadays, forests are cut down for urbanization, road constructions and making rooms for building factories, which result to the exacerbation of the environmental pollution. In fact, there are a lot of solutions for this serious issue, for instance, reducing such activities negatively affecting the heat of the Earth. As mentioned, plentiful human’s actions discharge pollutants and chemical compositions heating the temperatures; therefore, cutting down their numbers is an efficient measure. Planting more trees is also a considerable solution because they are amazing tools for regulating climate and giving us fresher and greener atmosphere. In addition, human is fundamentally responsible for the global warming, so it is encouraged to raise the awareness of people about protecting the environment. This may be not a quick fix, but it is undoubtedly effective in the long term. To conclude, there are indeed various repercussions regarding the man-made activities’ harmful impacts upon the environment, yet, they can be solved according to the measures enlisted imperatively.