some say the way to ask people to eat less fast food is to educate them, while others say education does not work.

In this contemporary era, it is indeed true that eating fast food has plethora of detrimental effects on the human health because of high content of fat, sugar, preservatives and etc. Therefor, some bunch of people say that individuals should be made vigilant and educated about its harmful effects; however, some counterparts claim that educating people would not affect on the people’s eating habit of junk food. Before commenting on my decision, both the views would discuss first. Discussing the former view, the foremost argument supporters would put forward is, giving knowledge about harmful effects of junk food to individual can help in mitigating its use. In other words, if people made aware about food content that is used in the making of fast food, they avoid to eat such food. Moreover, today’s individual doesn’t have any idea about how junk food is made due to which they blindly eat because of taste, but the fact is that it contains such as preservative, fat, sugar and artificial additives. Hence, they should be aware with help of social media or TV. On the other hand, some other say that education won’t help in the reduction of junk food eating because nowadays human being’s life become hectic due to busy schedule; hence, they prefer to eat unhealthy food which is readily available in the market at cheaper rate. What is more, fast-food outlets spend lot of money in order to lure the people with their ads. Thus, to conclude and voice my opinion in favor of latter view because educating individuals wouldn’t necessarily affect for alleviating junk food use, but if regime ban or make stringent rules on making of fast food, it would definitely curb this problem to greater extent; although, teaching is also help in solving this issue some extent.