3. Global warming is a hot issue around the world. What do you think are the causes of this phenomenon and what can be done to reduce the problem?

It is clearly that global warming is one of the most serios problem that people have to faced nowadays. This essay will discuss the reasons of this problem and some solutions that can be used. There are many reasons that lead to the problems of global warming. Firstly, there are too many vehicles travelling on the road all the time. Traffic congestion always happen in many big cities in the world. Another factor is that factories companies are built in many parts of the world and it generates tons of waste every day. Finally, deforestation is happening all around the world and have a big influence on global warming. However, there are many things that the governments should do to reduce the global warming. First and foremost, people should use more public transport to reduce the amount of smoke that released by private vehicle. Secondly, the governments should invest money to transform factories to use clean energy like wind or solar. Last but not least, laws should be enacted to protect forests from indiscriminate exploitation In conclusion, The global warming is mainly due to the lack of consciousness of people, so the government should take measures right now to be able to solve this problem as soon as posible.