If an individual act in anti social way such committing crimes who Is to blamed, society or an individual. what are causes behind and how to solve this problem.

Crime is increasing day by day in the world. If person doing break the rules of the country, who is going to responsible for that either society or an individual. Here, I will explain my views in further paragraphs and give some possible solutions. To begin with, there is an abundance of the reason behind why people are doing anti-social activities such as crime and robbery. The prime one is, do not have proper guidance and enough opportunities to prove their talent. In other words, The importance of society and individuals have equally contributed to establish the great region. Nowadays, The competition is rising day by day in the world due to reason citizens have not obtained enough chance to do something in their life. Additionally, The influence of social media has released worst impact on children, which make them more them more addicted to use social medial platform. Hence, It will be gonna make in trouble and find the short way to earn money becoming a rich person in their life at an early age. For example, The Times of India reveals that the people of Nigeria have committed crimes the age between 9 to 10 years because they do not have essential material to full fill their needs. On the other hand, there are a plethora of reasons behind how to overcome form this problem. The prominent one to provide all inevitable resources to assist them. To elaborate, The government should impose the laws that are mandatory pursuing the primary education after age of five years. moreover, for Those who are studying in colleges, there is compulsory to acquire 6 months training in their respective fields. Consequently, It will be helping them to come out the social bother and get the chance, doing more effectively in their life. For instance, The New York magazine exposed that Japan may have rules to get the primary education and training for all the disciples. To conclude, Every coin has pros and cons. It has depended on a person's tendency and capability. , how they used to be. I recommended, The government ought provided free education for all the infants who have aged below 15 years. It will indirectly aid them to collect different soar of knowledge.