A lot of old people prefer to live with their family whereas some stay with the similar aged. should old people live with family or separately with same aged people.

Globally the general trend observed throughout the nation old age people are pertaining to their own choices for living with their own blood either same age group people. so many variable factors to change their life. In the essay emphasis both side view and related reasons to the same as situations. In the last stages of time, old people are thinking about stay with their family because of so many reasons. During whole life, they are struggling for your children happiness. so, the last stages of your life are not enough to accomplish your daily needs. Then they are depended on your children. At this stage, they want to spend more quality time with their grandchildren and make a wonderful life. Living with your own blood they are they want to all wishes and love complete from your children sides. Example, After the age of 70 passed they have suffering so many health issues like small to big. At this time they need more and more care and love. one line I talk about, old people living with your joint family any pain are removed and forget you're all your problems. so, they are physically not good but mentally very happy to stay. Because this time is much enjoying and live with more happiness. Old people are staying with your same age group people because of your choice. In this current time, they want freedom and more flexibility with living. They are more enjoying with same-age friends and doing so many activities your own interest. They are talk about your whole life and easily shared all kinds of problems with your friends. like, in the old age home grand people are enjoy more with same age people so, they live happily and sliently in this time. In this place, they are flexible to live same mindset people. Old age home are best for old people living your private life. To put my pen down, discuss both situation for living with your own family as well as same age friend in old age home. Because they have own choice and decision for freely life.