online transtion now a day good or bad

According to the modern times technology has improvised wildly and the world is moving along with it, when coming to bank translation we can see online transfer and cash transfer which place an important role in the banking industry. In the olden days all the money transfers is down through cash pay only as the days goes by we move in a world along with online transfer which is fast and easy and when coming to security its is the best way to go with this procedure, now a days corruption is taking a new turn to struck in the middle online transfer is the best way. The world has hit with a pandemic and cash transfer is not a safe method now a days and people are not traveling any were but there work is going on with out any pause and the world also started running from home station which is all because of online transfer were there are doing it in front of there home desk. They are some negative point as well when coming to online translation that are now a days there are so many hacker who are hacking other personal account and stealing there money and when coming to cash transfer there is no possibility doing that but the banking sector are working ere hard to make stop point to this hacking but people will find a lope hole to hack other account and which is not possible in cash transaction. To sum up i would say online Transaction is a better way to transfer amount from one end to other which make the work speed up and coming to cash payment method history of finance would not stop.