some say that working together on school projects is essential for learning while some disagree and prefer to work alone on school projects. Share your opinion.

Many people hold the view that working together on school projects is an effective way of learning and understanding concepts while others argue that working alone on projects helps in development of creative ideas as an individual. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the one hand, when people work together they tend to build a melting pot of great suggestions. Students most likely appear to come from different backgrounds and while brainstorming schemes, an amalgamation of chain of thoughts is developed which is essential to land at a brilliant idea. Moreover, if you are operating in a group you have higher odds of having your proposition validated from your peers. An ineffective or incomplete proposal becomes easy to eliminate in such a setup. Furthermore, a less-discussed but instrumental aspect can be child preparation for corporate environment. By working in a group, students learn how to cooperate and it projects them an example of how it will be when they shall go for a real world corporate experience where a skill like coordination with team members is highly required. Another advantage is building a good network of friends. Building something together gives opportunity to people to spend time with each other which tends to develop a strong foundation of long lasting friendships. On the other hand, an isolated approach towards project completion can be fruitful if someone wants to lay more focus on their creative instincts and thoughts. Additionally, working independently gives a student confidence to lead a task end to end and bring it to the fruition. This quality can be significant in becoming a strong professional. Another good example can be that alone time possibly gives way more freedom for people to experiment with their plans and drafts. They can invest greater amount of time in landing at an exceptional final design as they are not having conflict of ideas from others. A no-conflict zone appears to be an effective approach in order to think clearly and concisely. In a nutshell, there are convincing arguments both for and against working together on school projects but, I believe that working in a team brings out skills of a strong worker who can handle chaos and deliver results simultaneously. These qualifications can be leveraged in the future as well.